Published On: Mai 11th, 2023

Things are moving rapidly! On Tuesday the first ten qualifiers have secured the desirable spots in the Grand Final, tonight is the second round already. Out of sixteen songs, ten songs will fill up the last ten remaining spots.

These are the semi-finalists for tonight’s Semi-Final 2:

  1. Denmark
  2. Armenia
  3. Romania
  4. Estonia
  5. Belgium
  6. Cyprus
  7. Iceland
  8. Greece
  9. Poland
  10. Slovenia
  11. Georgia
  12. San Marino
  13. Austria
  14. Albania
  15. Lithuania
  16. Australia

This evening, we have an exciting line-up of interval acts featuring talented artists such as Mariya Yarmchuk, Zlata Dzunika, and OTOY.

The live show will commence at its regular time of 21:00 CET, airing on the television channels of the participating broadcasters, as well as through a live internet stream on

It’s worth noting that the voting system for tonight’s show will consist solely of televoting. Additionally, for individuals residing outside the EBU countries, there will be an exclusive “Rest Of The World” voting option.

The participants of the second semi final


The livestream


By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video


Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Logo Eurovision Song Contest Malmö 2024 / EBU