Published On: Mai 12th, 2022

The second semi-final 2022 has come to an end. Ten more songs have qualified for the Grand Final on Saturday. These are the ten qualifiers in a random order:


  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Azerbaijan
  • Poland
  • Finland
  • Estonia
  • Australia
  • Sweden
  • Romania
  • Serbia


These eight countries did make it into the final this year: Israel, Georgia, Malta, San Marino, Cyprus, Ireland, North Macedonia and Montenegro.

We could also see Laura Pausini singing together with Mika, as well as the singers from Il Volo. Unfortunately, they have been only two of the three singers on stage, as Piero has been tested Corona positive. He has been shown on the big LED screen instead.

Tonight the running order of the Grand Final will be revealed. It will be determined by the host broadcaster RAI in alignment with the EBU reference group.



Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Logo Eurovision Song Contest Malmö 2024 / EBU