Subwoolfer from Norway (Eurovision 2022) — Photo EBU / NATHAN REINDS
Published On: Februar 4th, 2023

After three semi-finals it’s now time for the big night in Norway, the Grand Final 2023. Out of 21 songs in the beginning, there are nine left, who are fighting for the crown and the ticket to Liverpool.

Interesting to see is that all former ESC participants like Kate Gulbrandsen, Stig van Eijk and JOWST did not make it into the Grand Final, beside of Ulrikke, who was selected in 2020, but could not go because of the cancelled ESC.

The show will be hosted by Arian Engebø and Stian Thorbjørnsen and will take place in the Trondheim Spectrum, where all the three semi-finals took place.

This is the running order for the Grand Final 2023:


  1. Jone – “Ekke Inni Meg” 
  2. Eline Thorp – “Not Meant to Be” 
  3. Skrellex – “Love Again” 
  4. Ulrikke Brandstorp – “Honestly” 
  5. Umami Tsunami – “Geronimo” 
  6. Atle Pettersen – “Masterpiece” 
  7. Swing’it – “Prohibition” 
  8. Elsie Bay – “Love You In A Dream”
  9. Alessandra Mele – “Queen of Kings” 

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Logo Eurovision Song Contest Malmö 2024 / EBU