Logo Eurovision Song Contest Malmö 2024 / EBU
Published On: Februar 6th, 2024

In the meantime more and more songs are being selected and the national finals and pre-decisions are on their way to find each countries favourite song for Malmö. There are new entries from Ireland, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Spain and Ukraine.

This is the overview of the selected songs so far:

Albania: Besa – “Zemrën N’dorë”

Czechia: Aiko – “Pedestal”

France: Slimane – “Mon Amour”

Ireland: Bambie Thug – “Doomsday Blue”

Luxembourg: Tali – “Fighter”

Malta: Sarah Bonnici – “Loop”

Slovenia: Raiven – “Veronika”

Spain: Nebulossa – “Zorra”

Ukraine: alyona alyona – “Teresa & Maria”


These videos mainly show the live performances of the national finals. Often songs will be revamped or even exchanged to bring them on another level.

In the upcoming Saturday there will be the national finals of Finland, Latvia and Italy.


Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Logo Eurovision Song Contest Malmö 2024 / EBU